Sofia Coppola Archive 1999-2023

750 SEK
Sofia Coppola Archive 1999-2023 is the first art book by Sofia Coppola. Personally edited and annotated with photographs and ephemera from her personal collection. In eight chapters she documents her full length feature films so far. Designed by Joseph Logan and Anamaria Morris and published by MACK Books with a foreword by Lynn Hirschberg.
More Close
Sold out
488 pages. English. Hardbound with soft cover.

ISBN: 978-1915743138

Size & fit
Measures 21,5 x 28 centimeters.

PostNord - 75 SEK
1-3 days (Free over 2500 SEK)

Goods will be dispatched and shipped on and during regular working days.

Free shipping is not applicable on sale items nor products listed here.

More from MACK Books and our Souvenir shop